Wordless Wednesday

26 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Another old Photo shot with the macro adapter

  2. I like clover. The flowers are so intricate but so few take time to notice. Nice shot!

  3. Beautiful!! **applause** 🙂

  4. ahhhh, such beauty! this is a perfect gift this morning!! thanks so much for sharing it with us…it brightened my day!! ty ty ty, she’s a real beauty…great pic! 🙂

  5. Such a lovely flower – I love the colors! It’s the kind of thing I should notice in everyday life, but.. Thank you for making me stop to look at the flowers! 🙂

  6. Clover always makes me think of my childhood, playing in the fields. It’s lovely. 🙂

  7. I love clover too. Great photo Bob 🙂

  8. Fabulous. The colours go so well together and the detail is amazing.

  9. Amazing and Thank you so much for sharing

Leave a Reply

