Wordless Wednesday 11/13 13

3408620333_bf23ed2448_o(1) (1280x714)

35 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday 11/13 13

  1. Old Photo taken with Macro adapter.

  2. Oooo, er, this will keep me guessing for a while!

  3. Hm, this is a tricky one – some wood art piece/detail?

  4. Close up of the starting teeth of a serrated cutting edge???

  5. Oh, I’ve just seen it another way … the creamy-grey is standing out and appears, to me, to be a fringed curtain in front of a dark one … perhaps a stage curtain.

  6. How was I supposed to get that? I buy sliced bread! lol

  7. I thought it was a curtain!! You had me there Bob!
    I know you don’t ‘do’ awards, but I wanted to let you know that I mentioned you as one of my nominees for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. Just ‘cos I think you are a pretty neat guy 🙂
    Here’s the link but you’ll see my post come up anyway: http://sherrimatthewsblog.com/2013/11/13/first-frost-melts-in-the-heat-of-dragons-loyalty-award/
    Just to say thanks for being such a loyal friend 🙂

  8. I pondered this for awhile and eventually decided to ask what it was but now know as I have seen all the comments. I’ve never been successful with macro

  9. I would have never guessed this was the edge of a knife.

  10. positivethinking13

    Cool shot! I love Macro photography! Totally different perspectives on everyday objects!

Leave a Reply

