Quick Poast 9/26/13

Getting ready to put up my laptop for the move which should start in a couple of hours. I have tried to keep up a little at night but have been so tired I didn’t make much progress. My next week or so are going to be a mad house it takes a lot longer to unpack than to pack.

Plus an unexpected guest is dropping by for a few days or so. I am guessing it will be a week to ten days before I have time to post again or be very active on here.

It would be impossible for me to catch up on everyone’s post.This morning I am looking at 40 post. So as much as I hate to I will not be able to comment on them. There just aren’t enough hours in the day.

I will read and like each one, that is the best I can do.

See you all in a week or so 🙂

21 thoughts on “Quick Poast 9/26/13

  1. Good luck with unpacking. Hope you enjoy visiting with your house guest! 🙂

  2. Thanks for letting us know Bob, and all the very best with your move. Don’t worry about all of us, we will still be here when you get back, and looking forward to hearing all about it! Take care 🙂

  3. Have a great week Bob and happy unpacking 🙂
    Take care!

  4. Good luck with unpacking Bob. Did you mean “post” in the title?

  5. I knew you were busy this morning. You don’t have to reply – I was chuffed just to see your presence. Look after yourself and have a good move.

  6. Good luck with all that. I hate moving!

  7. A well deserved break from the Net – enjoy!

  8. Thanks for the”like” on Flat Rat. Hope you’re well and settling in to your new place:)

Leave a Reply

