Wordless Wednesday 9/18/13

Orange sunrise_5502196405_l

32 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday 9/18/13

  1. Untouched, old photo taken from my front door in the country.

  2. Lovely photo Bob. There’s nothing quite like a sunset.

  3. It’s nice to see a sunset from another part of the world 🙂 beautiful colours!

  4. Gorgeous photo Bob. You certainly had a magnificent view from your front door 🙂

    • Thank you Sherri I always appreciate your comments. I figured out why you are so busy on here the other day. I made a comment earlier than normal on your post and like always I hit the notify me of follow up comments all I saw for the next day was so many comments I lost track 🙂

  5. Fabulous photo, Bob!

  6. Every little corner of the world has it’s particular sunset. Beautiful 🙂

  7. Wow. Breathtaking. Just pure beauty.

  8. I’ve never seen a sunset like that where I am. Too many trees, I think, or maybe we don’t get colours like that, or maybe I just don’t look hard enough. Thank you for looking and sharing.

  9. One of the prettiest sunset photos I’ve seen. Gorgeous!
    ~Andrea

  10. I love the beautiful sunset. Just gorgeous!

  11. Rural sunsets are somehow just all the more beautiful!

Leave a Reply

